Seau à glace Défi Puerto Vallarta

Seau à glace Défi Puerto Vallarta

Seau à glace Défi Puerto Vallarta

 

SEAU DÉFI Puerto Vallarta:

La dernière folie internet implique des personnes versant des seaux de glace sur eux-mêmes ou d'autres personnes tout en filmant l'apparition puis l'affichage de leur vidéo en ligne. Même de grands noms des acteurs, musiciens, stars du sport, autres célébrités et un passé Americaines. président ont relevé le défi: George W. Buisson, Bill Gates, Jennifer Lopez, Mike Tyson, Jennifer Aniston,en, Will Smith, David Beckham, Gwenyth Paltrow, Shakiria Tom Cruise, Simon Cowell, Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, et bien d'autres. Qu'est-ce que le seau Ice Challenge? C'est une occasion d'amasser des fonds tout en sensibilisant à l'Association SLA, une organisation à but non lucratif basée aux États-Unis qui finance la recherche mondiale de lutte contre la maladie avec des traitements et j'espère un jour les guérir.

Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas la SLA, a clear description is provided by ALS.org: Amyotrophique laateral sclerosis (SLA), On appelle “Maladie de Lou Gehrig,” est une maladie neurodégénérative progressive qui affecte les cellules nerveuses dans le cerveau et la moelle épinière. Les neurones moteurs du cerveau atteint de la moelle épinière et de la moelle épinière, les muscles du corps. La dégénérescence progressive des neurones moteurs dans la SLA conduit finalement à la mort. Lorsque les motoneurones meurent, la capacité du cerveau à initier et à commander le mouvement du muscle est perdue. Grâce à une action volontaire des muscles progressivement touchés, patients dans les derniers stades de la maladie peut devenir complètement paralysé.

Jusqu'ici, sur 739,000 les bailleurs de fonds ont recueilli plus de $41.8 en millions de dollars depuis que le programme a débuté Août 1, 2014. Maintenant, Puerto Vallarta est relève le défi avec son propre seau à glace Défi Puerto Vallarta! Tous les résidents de PV et les touristes sont invités à participer à cet événement amusant.

SEAU DÉFI Puerto Vallarta

DONS DE PRESTATIONS: ALS Association

DATE / TEMPS: Mardi, Août 26, 2014 @ 7 p.m.

LOCATION: Centre-ville de Puerto Vallarta @ Los Muertos Pier

APPORTER: Petit seau

Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta on Los Muertos Pier

Seau à glace Défi Puerto Vallarta: Los Muertos Pier

Photos et vidéos de cet événement seront prises par le Costa Imaginez Visual Productions et Skyvideo, and they will be deploying their drone to capture additional images. The Puerto Vallarta Fire Department along with Bajo Cero will be supplying the ice and water.

Après avoir réussi le défi, les participants sont invités à mettre à jour leurs pages de médias sociaux à l'aide des graphiques à: http://www.alsa.org/fight-als/ice-seau-challenge.html et Sude la #icebucketchallenge hashtags,#icebucketchallengePV, et #ALSIceBucketChallenge pour aider sensibilisation propagation de l'organisation.

Pour plus d'informations sur le seau à glace Défi Puerto Vallarta, s'il vous plaît visitez leur page Facebook de l'événement: https://www.facebook.com/events/281521572039639/

 

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email
Sans Commentaires

Leave a Reply

Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta

Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta

Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta

 

ICE BUCKET CHALLENGE PUERTO VALLARTA:

The latest internet craze involves people pouring buckets of ice on themselves or others while videotaping the occurrence then posting their video online. Even big-name actors, musicians, sports stars, other celebrities and a past U.S. president have risen to the challenge: George W. Bush, Bill Gates, Jennifer Lopez, Mike Tyson, Jennifer Aniston, Will Smith, David Beckham, Gwenyth Paltrow, Shakiria Tom Cruise, Simon Cowell, Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, and many others. What is the Ice Bucket Challenge? It’s an opportunity to fundraise while also raising awareness for the ALS Association, a US-based non-profit organization that funds global research to combat the disease with treatments and hopefully ultimately a cure.

For those not familiar with ALS, a clear description is provided by ALS.org: Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS), often referred to as “Lou Gehrig’s Disease,” is a progressive neurodegenerative disease that affects nerve cells in the brain and the spinal cord. Motor neurons reach from the brain to the spinal cord and from the spinal cord to the muscles throughout the body. The progressive degeneration of the motor neurons in ALS eventually leads to their death. When the motor neurons die, the ability of the brain to initiate and control muscle movement is lost. With voluntary muscle action progressively affected, patients in the later stages of the disease may become totally paralyzed.

So far, over 739,000 donors have raised more than $41.8 million USD since the program kicked off on August 1, 2014. Now Puerto Vallarta is rising to the challenge with its very own Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta! All PV residents and tourists are invited to participate in this fun event.

ICE BUCKET CHALLENGE PUERTO VALLARTA

DONATIONS BENEFIT: ALS Association

DATE / TIME: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 @ 7 p.m.

LOCATION: Downtown Puerto Vallarta @ Los Muertos Pier

BRING: Small bucket

Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta on Los Muertos Pier

Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta: Los Muertos Pier

Photos and videos of this event will be taken by Costa Imagine Visual Productions and Skyvideo, and they will be deploying their drone to capture additional images. The Puerto Vallarta Fire Department along with Bajo Cero will be supplying the ice and water.

Upon successful completion of the challenge, participants are asked to update their social media pages by using the graphics at: http://www.alsa.org/fight-als/ice-bucket-challenge.html and sude the hashtags #icebucketchallenge,#icebucketchallengePV, and #ALSIceBucketChallenge to help spread awareness about the organization.

For more information about the Ice Bucket Challenge Puerto Vallarta, please visit their Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/281521572039639/

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
No Comments

Leave a Reply