House Hunters International de Puerto Vallarta

House Hunters International de Puerto Vallarta Charity Event 2014

House Hunters International de Puerto Vallarta

HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL PUERTO VALLARTA CHARITY EVENT 2014

House Hunters International de Puerto Vallarta Charity Event 20142014 ÉVÉNEMENT: House Hunters international – Puerto Vallarta dépistage & Levée de fonds de l'événement pour des organismes de bienfaisance locaux

HOSTS: Timothy Real Estate Group

THÈME: L'île de Gilligan

DATE / HEURE: Novembre 24, 2014 @ 7 p.m.

PLACE: Mantamar Beach Club sur plage de Los Muertos

INVITATION: RSVP sur leur page FB et joindre à la fête!

Les vacanciers, Novembre est un mois merveilleux pour se rendre à Puerto Vallarta. Et si vous réservez votre voyage pour la fin de Novembre, vous aurez l'occasion unique de prendre part à ce House Hunters Puerto Vallarta événement de charité fabuleux qui profite à plusieurs groupes à but non lucratif Puerto Vallarta. Les billets sont $300 pré-vente des poids, et $350 pesos à la porte. Les fonds recueillis vont directement aux organismes de bienfaisance. Les premiers chasseurs Maison de l'événement international de Puerto Vallarta dans 2012 réuni environ $117,000 pesos pour trois organismes de bienfaisance locaux.

LA VIDEO CI-DESSUS EST DE QUEL DES CHASSEURS International House – Puerto Vallarta événement de charité EN 2012.
Ceci est une vidéo vedette de Carl Timothy du groupe Timothy Real Estate. M.. Timothy et son équipe impressionnante sont responsables de mettre sur pied cet événement de charité incroyablement réussie, et c'est leur vidéo. Après le premier épisode de House Hunters International de Puerto Vallarta a été filmé, cette société immobilière axée sur la communauté a saisi l'occasion de la première du programme à Puerto Vallarta comme un événement de charité. Il y avait un taux de participation record! Fonds ont été levés pour: Bourses Vallarta AC, est l'organisation de bourses d'études pour enfants; Asilo San Juan Diego CA, est un centre de vie assistée supérieur; Jouets et de la Ligue navale de Puerto Vallarta for Tots.

Après le tournage d'un autre épisode de House Hunters International de Puerto Vallarta, Timothy Real Estate Group se prépare pour son deuxième événement de charité film dépistage. Pour plus d' “Carl Timothy” vidéos comme celle-ci, et de garder le contact avec cette société de bienfaisance d'esprit, s'il vous plaît vous abonner à la “Carl Timothy” Canal YouTube.

Pour plus d'informations sur la façon dont vous pouvez aider un organisme de bienfaisance Puerto Vallarta pendant vos vacances, s'il vous plaît visitez notre Volontaire en vacances page.

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email
Sans Commentaires

Leave a Reply

House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta

House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta Charity Event 2014

House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta

HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL PUERTO VALLARTA CHARITY EVENT 2014

House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta Charity Event 20142014 EVENT: House Hunters International – Puerto Vallarta Screening & Fundraiser Event for Local Charities

HOSTS: Timothy Real Estate Group

THEME: Gilligan’s Island

DATE/TIME: November 24, 2014 @ 7 p.m.

PLACE: Mantamar Beach Club on Los Muertos Beach

INVITATION: RSVP on their FB page and join the fun!

Vacationers, November is a wonderful month to fly to Puerto Vallarta. And if you book your trip for the end of November, you’ll have the unique opportunity to take part in this fabulous House Hunters Puerto Vallarta charity event that benefits several Puerto Vallarta non-profit groups. Tickets are $300 pesos pre-sale, and $350 pesos at the door. Monies raised go directly to the charities. The first House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta event in 2012 raised approximately $117,000 pesos for three local charities.

THE ABOVE VIDEO IS FROM IS FROM THE HOUSE HUNTERS INTERNATIONAL – PUERTO VALLARTA CHARITY EVENT IN 2012.
This is a featured video from Carl Timothy of Timothy Real Estate group.  Mr. Timothy and his awesome team are responsible for putting together this incredibly successful charity event, and this is their video. After the first episode of House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta was filmed, this community-oriented real estate company seized the opportunity to premiere the program in Puerto Vallarta as a charity event. There was a record turnout! Funds were raised for: Becas Vallarta AC, is a children’s scholarship organization; Asilo San Juan Diego AC, is a senior assisted living center; and the Puerto Vallarta Navy League’s Toys for Tots.

After filming of another episode of House Hunters International Puerto Vallarta, Timothy Real Estate Group is gearing up for their second film-screening charity event. For more “Carl Timothy” videos like the one above, and to keep connected with this charity-minded company, please subscribe to the “Carl Timothy” YouTube channel.

For more information on how you can help a Puerto Vallarta charity during your vacation, please visit our Volunteer on Vacation page.

No Comments

Leave a Reply