Playa Bucerias

PLAYA BUCERIAS

Plages Puerto Vallarta: Bucerias Nayarit Beach, Mexique

Bucerias Nayarit Beach, Mexique.

Environ 25 minutes north of Puerto Vallarta lies the sweet Mexican town of Bucerias. For visitors coming from Nuevo Vallarta and its northern section of Flamingos, Bucerias is within walking distance when heading north along the beach. Une section fantastique de douces fronts de sable doré de la ville de Bucerias, cette section spécifique de plage Flamingos dénommée Playa Bucerias. Le long de cette large invitant les visiteurs à la plage profiter de la brise fraîche de l'après-midi et savourer les taches spéciales où l'océan et le sable sont encadrées par des magnifiques cocotiers. L'eau de l'océan le long de cette section de la baie de Banderas a surfer assez doux pour la baignade et le surf corps. Une autre caractéristique merveilleuse de Playa Bucerias, c'est qu'il est beaucoup moins fréquentée que certaines des plages les plus populaires à l'intérieur et autour de la ville de Puerto Vallarta, Mexique.

Plages Puerto Vallarta: Bucerias, Mexique dans l'État de Nayarit

La ville douce et colorée de Bucerias, Mexique dans l'État de Nayarit.

Bucerias est une ville assez grande qui est très populaire auprès des touristes, mais heureusement conservé la majeure partie de son ambiance d'origine comme une ancienne et authentique village mexicain. Ligne de bougainvilliers colorés, le mélange de pavés, rues pavées et la saleté-chemin le long de laquelle se différentes tailles de maisons multicolores. Partout où vous regardez, Bucerias est plein de charme dynamique et agréable. De son grand marché aux puces en plein air à des boutiques de vente d'art et une variété d'articles colorés intéressants, cette ville a une ambiance cosmopolite distinct. Plusieurs bars et restaurants face à la plage, et quelques restaurants ont des chaises et des tables juste sur le sable. Le secteur abrite également une belle et récemment rénové place de la ville en bord de mer, une grande variété d'excellents restaurants, vendeurs en kiosques le long de la rue en vendant des plats fraîchement cuisinés. Tous ces équipements sont à quelques pas de l'intérieur des terres le sable chaud de Playa Bucerias.

Plages Puerto Vallarta: Rénovation et modernisation des points d'accès à la plage à Bucerias, Mexique.

Rénovation et modernisation des points d'accès à la plage à Bucerias, Mexique.

L'état de Nayarit a juste rénové tous les points d'accès à la plage à Bucerias avec de nouveaux escaliers, rampes, salle de bains, douche hors des zones et aires de repos mignon. De Playa Bucerias il ya une vue imprenable sur toute la baie de Banderas.

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Playa Bucerias

PLAYA BUCERIAS

Puerto Vallarta Beaches: Bucerias Beach in Nayarit, Mexico

Bucerias Beach in Nayarit, Mexico.

Approximately 25 minutes north of Puerto Vallarta lies the sweet Mexican town of Bucerias. For visitors coming from Nuevo Vallarta and its northern section of Flamingos, Bucerias is within walking distance when heading north along the beach. A fantastic section of soft golden sand fronts the town of Bucerias, with this specific section of Flamingos Beach referred to as Playa Bucerias. Along this wide inviting beach visitors enjoy cool afternoon breezes and savor special spots where the ocean and sand are framed by gorgeous coconut palms. The ocean water along this section of Banderas Bay has surf gentle enough for swimming and body surfing. Another wonderful feature of Playa Bucerias is that it’s much less crowded than some of the more popular beaches within and around the city of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

Puerto Vallarta Beaches: Bucerias, Mexico in the state of Nayarit

The sweet and colorful town of Bucerias, Mexico in the state of Nayarit.

Bucerias is a good-sized town that’s quite popular with tourists but thankfully still retains the much of its original ambiance as an old and authentic Mexican village. Colorful bougainvillea line the mixture of cobblestone, paved and dirt-path streets along which stand various sizes of multi-colored homes. Everywhere you look, Bucerias is full of vibrant and delightful charm. From its large open-air flea market to boutique shops selling art and a variety of interesting colorful items, this town has a distinct cosmopolitan flair. Several bars and restaurants face the beach, and a few eateries have chairs and tables right out on the sand. Additional attractions include a beautiful and newly remodeled beachfront town square, a large variety of excellent restaurants, vendors in booths along the streets selling freshly-cooked food. All of these amenities are a short walk inland from the warm sands of Playa Bucerias.

Puerto Vallarta Beaches: Remodeling and modernization of beach access points in Bucerias, Mexico.

Remodeling and modernization of beach access points in Bucerias, Mexico.

The state of Nayarit has just remodeled all of the beach access points in Bucerias with new stairs, ramps, bathroom facilities, showering off areas and cute sitting areas. From Playa Bucerias there are unique views of the whole of Banderas Bay.