Parcs aquatiques Slide

Cette page a été mise à jour: Mai 2015

SPLASH PARC AQUATIQUE, Nuevo Vallarta, MEXIQUE

HWY 200 (Tepic-Puerto Vallarta HWY, Km 155)
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 322.297.0708
www.splashvallarta.com

Splash Water Park à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Splash Water Park à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique.

  • Mois opérationnels: Toute l'année.
  • Heures de fonctionnement: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Les attractions aquatiques ouverts à partir 11 a.m. – 6 h)
  • Admission des enfants: Sous 2'9″ – GRATUIT / 2'9″ – 4»5″ – $100 pesos
  • Admission adulte: $120 pesos

Admission Comprend: Accès à toutes les installations du parc de l'eau ainsi que leur dauphin professionnelle, sceau, et lions de mer.

Splash Water Park à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Splash Water Park à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique. Cette installation offre des programmes de natation des dauphins, ainsi que des dauphins, phoques et lions de mer.. L'établissement dispose de grands espaces ouverts pour les sports de plein air.

Ce parc de toboggan super fun est situé à Nuevo Vallarta, un rapide 10 minutes au nord de l'aéroport de Puerto Vallarta (PVR). L'entrée du parc est à droite à l'entrée sud de Nuevo Vallarta. Splash Water Park est une belle installation nouvelle et moderne. Rides comprennent à la fois des toboggans et manèges tube. Il ya un spécial enfants’ zone ainsi que une rivière paresseuse. Interactif programmes de natation de dauphin sont très populaires à cette installation, que sont le dauphin, phoques et lions de mer.. Il ya aussi une très vaste zone avec des jardins un enfants’ aire de jeux et bac à sable, ainsi que des zones spéciales de beach-volley, football, et de basket-ball.

Nourriture & Boissons

Les clients sont autorisés à apporter leur propre nourriture dans le parc de l'eau, mais les boissons alcoolisées et les contenants de verre sont interdits. Il ya des tables de pique-nique disponibles, mais pas de grilles. Options de restauration sur place comprennent “La Terrasse” restaurant / bar, “La Palapa” bar, pizza, hot-dogs, hamburgers, Nourriture mexicaine, un mini-marché, et d'un comptoir de crème glacée.

AQUAVENTURAS PARC AQUATIQUE, Nuevo Vallarta, MEXIQUE

Highway to Tepic km 155 S / N
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique sans frais: 01.800.581.1312 & 1.800.911.7788
www.aquaventuras.com

  • Water Park – Jours opérationnels / Heures: Du lundi au vendredi, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Dolphinarium – Jours opérationnels / Heures: Tous les jours. programmes de natation offerts à 10 du matin, 11:15 du matin, 1:45 h, 3 p.m.
Park et Dolphinarium à Nuevo Vallarta eau Aquaventuras, Mexique

Parc aquatique Aquaventuras & Dolphinarium à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Ce parc de glissade d'eau est situé à Nuevo Vallarta juste 10 minutes de l'aéroport de PVR à la première entrée (l'entrée sud) à Nuevo Vallarta, sur le côté opposé de la route du parc aquatique Splash. Cherchez Water Park Aquaventuras sur la droite en sortant de l'autoroute, juste derrière le grand, bâtiment blanc eurofenêtres. Cette vraiment amusant parc offre de l'eau 10 toboggans excitants ainsi que quotidiens de dauphins et lions de mer. Il ya une aire pour enfants Water World avec un bateau pirate, mini-tobagans d'eau à basse vitesse et une piscine pour enfants pataugeoire. Cette installation est encore renforcée par une rivière paresseuse, natation piscine et salon, et un snack bar. A l'entrée de visiteurs Aquaventuras peuvent acheter des forfaits combo escomptées qui incluent l'entrée du parc de toboggan articles alimentaires et boissons gratuits, plus spécifiques.

Water Park Aquaventuras à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Park et Dolphinarium à Nuevo Vallarta eau Aquaventuras, Mexique.

Séparée de heures de fonctionnement du parc de l'eau, Aquaventuras a un aquarium interactif qui offre une nage avec les dauphins programme et des rencontres de lions de mer. En 2014, les frais de participation est $25 USD pour les adultes et $19 par enfant (âge 4-11). Tarifs pour le dauphin (ou lion de mer) programme de natation aventures: $109 USD pour les adultes et $79 USD pour les enfants (âge 8-11). Les frais dauphin de natation comprennent l'eau entrée au parc de diapositives. Mais gardez à l'esprit que la partie coulissante de l'eau de l'installation est fermée le week-end, alors assurez-vous de planifier en conséquence. Les prix des photos professionnelles de nage avec les dauphins commencent à $16 USD, avec les prix des vidéos à partir de $39 USD.

NOTE: All hours and prices listed above are subject to change.

 

 

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Water Slide Parks

This page was last updated: May 2015

SPLASH WATER PARK, NUEVO VALLARTA, MEXICO

HWY 200 (Tepic-Puerto Vallarta HWY, Km 155)
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 322.297.0708
www.splashvallarta.com

Splash Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Splash Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico.

  • Operational Months: All year long.
  • Operational Hours: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Water attractions open from 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Child Admission: Under 2’9″ – FREE / 2’9″ – 4’5″ – $100 pesos
  • Adult Admission: $120 pesos

Admission Includes: Access to all water park facilities as well as their professional dolphin, seal, and sea lion shows.

Splash Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Splash Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico. This facility offers dolphin swim programs, as well as dolphin, seal and sea lion shows. The facility has large open areas for outdoor sports.

This super fun water slide park is located in Nuevo Vallarta, a quick 10 minutes north of the Puerto Vallarta airport (PVR). The park entrance is right at the southern entrance to Nuevo Vallarta. Splash Water Park is a beautiful new and modern facility. Rides include both water slides and tube rides. There is a special kids’ zone as well as a lazy river. Interactive dolphin swim programs are very popular at this facility, as are the dolphin, seal and sea lion shows. There is also a very large area with gardens a kids’ playground and sandbox, as well as special areas for beach volleyball, soccer, and basketball.

Food & Beverages

Guests are allowed to bring their own food into the water park, but alcoholic beverages and glass containers are prohibited. There are picnic tables available, but no grills. Onsite food options include “La Terraza” restaurant/bar, “La Palapa” bar, pizza, hot dogs, hamburgers, Mexican food, a mini-market, and an ice-cream stand.

AQUAVENTURAS WATER PARK, NUEVO VALLARTA, MEXICO

Carretera a Tepic Km 155 S/N
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Toll-free: 01.800.581.1312 & 1.800.911.7788
www.aquaventuras.com

  • Water Park – Operational Days/Hours:  Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Dolphinarium – Operational Days/Hours:  Every day. Swim programs offered at 10 a.m., 11:15 a.m., 1:45 p.m., 3 p.m.
Aquaventuras Water Park and Dolphinarium in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Aquaventuras Water Park & Dolphinarium in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

This beautiful water slide park is located in Nuevo Vallarta just 10 minutes from the PVR airport at the first entrance (the south entrance) to Nuevo Vallarta, on the opposite side of the highway from Splash Water Park. Look for Aquaventuras Water Park on the right-hand side when exiting the freeway, just behind the tall, white Eurowindows building. This really fun water park offers 10 exciting water slides as well as daily dolphin and sea lion shows. There is a Water World children’s area with a pirate ship, low-speed mini water tobagans and a kiddie paddling pool. This facility is further enhanced by a lazy river, swimming pool and lounge areas, and a snack bar. At the entrance to Aquaventuras visitors can purchase discounted combo packages that include the water slide park entrance free plus specific food items and beverages.

Aquaventuras Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Aquaventuras Water Park and Dolphinarium in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico.

Separate from the water park’s operational hours, Aquaventuras has an interactive aquarium that offers a swim-with-the-dolphins program and sea lion encounters.  As of 2014, the participation fee is $25 USD for adults and $19 per child (ages 4-11). Rates for the dolphin (or sea lion) swim adventures program: $109 USD for adults and $79 USD for children (ages 8-11). The dolphin swim fees include water slide park admission. But keep in mind that the water slide portion of the facility is closed on weekends, so be sure to plan accordingly. The prices for professional swim-with-the-dolphins photos start at $16 USD, with the prices for videos starting at $39 USD.

NOTE: All hours and prices listed above are subject to change.