Surf Board & SUP Rentals

CETTE PAGE Dernière mise à jour: Mai 2015

SURF AND SUP IN BANDERAS BAY

Les zones de surf principaux sont situés au nord de Puerto Vallarta, au-delà Bucerias. Ici, l'eau est chaude, les vents doux, et l'océan fournit plus 20 pauses de Bucerias à la fin du point. Profitez des pauses incroyables offshore surf, ainsi beach breaks dans les eaux peu fréquentées. Les zones hors Sayulita et Punta Mita sont des destinations de surf mondialement connus.

Coral Reef Surf Shop

114 Héros de Nacozari
Bucerias, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 329.298.0261

www.coralreefsurfshop.com

Tarifs de la location de planche de surf

Quotidien: $25 USD
Hebdomadaire: $125 USD

SUP Tarifs de location

Quotidien: $40 USD
Hebdomadaire: $200 USD

Leçons privées surf et Surf Guide tarifaire

First Person: $85 USDNext personne (jusqu'à un maximum de 4 personnes): $50 USD

Cette boutique de surf à service complet propose des cours d'initiation et de coaching privé intermédiaire ainsi que les ventes de planche de surf, et locations quotidiennes et hebdomadaires de planches de surf. Montant de la location Up Paddle Board sont également disponibles. Location de matériel est remplacé chaque année afin de fournir aux clients avec les derniers conseils de location dans la région.

Surf and Roll

63734 Las Gaviotas
Sayulita, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 52+333.814.1524

www.surfandroll.com

Cette société basée à Sayulita propose des cours de surf à Sayulita et Punta Mita. Des instructeurs hautement qualifiés (ISA, RCR et de premiers soins certifié) offrir un enseignement de surf personnalisée avec une grande équipement de surf. Quel que soit votre âge ou la capacité est, de débutant à intermédiaire, ils vous aideront à trouver la vague parfaite! Surf and Roll offre également des camps de surf et les voyages de surf à: San Pancho, Le Bateau, Ânes, Anclote, La Bahia, Chacala, et San Blas. Location de matériel est également disponible. Ils ont plus de 100 de haute qualité planches à choisir de, et effectuer toutes les grandes marques de surf. Lors de leur magasin, ils offrent une gamme de hommes et des femmes de maillots de bain et vêtements de surf.

Wildmex

Heures de bureau: Lundi- Vendredi, 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. / Samedi & Dimanche, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Mexique Téléphone: 52.329.291.3726

www.wildmex.com

Présent dans Sayulita, Mexique depuis 2005, Wildmex a été nommé l'un des meilleurs de National Geographic 10 Écoles de surf. Ils offrent instruction surf, Planche de surf de vacances et Stand Up Paddle société de location. Les clients de l'école de surf sont couverts par le régime d'assurance Wildmex. Wilmex a plus d' 100 de haute qualité et des planches de surf 30 Planches de SUP qui permet de choisir. Ils sont la seule société à Sayulita qui est immatriculé et assuré pour transporter les invités de spots de surf. Les services comprennent gardes éruption et hauts de combinaisons isothermiques, si nécessaire. Les internautes peuvent stocker en toute sécurité leurs biens ou tout simplement se détendre au siège de Sayulita Wildmex qui est un demi-bloc avant la plage de la baie de Sayulita: De Puerto Vallarta, prendre la sortie de l'autoroute Sayulita 200, prendre à droite à l'embranchement de la route et continuer à suivre Revolucion Ave. Après avoir traversé le pont, prendre la première à droite et suivre la rue de la rivière tout le chemin à la plage. Une demi-bloc avant d'arriver à la plage le siège Wildmex est sur la bonne.

Tranquilo Surf Adventures & Surf School

Sailfish rue #130
NVO Corral del Risco
Punta de Mita, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 01.329.291.6475

www.tranquilosurf.com

  • Leçons privées ou de groupe- 2 heures, tout le matériel inclus, ainsi que le transport par bateau si nécessaire.
  • Les leçons sont disponibles sur une base quotidienne ou hebdomadaire.
  • Instruction pour tous les niveaux dans les deux styles de Longboard et Shortboard de surf.

Propriétaire Kemi Vernon, vainqueur de compétitions internationales, est à l'origine de Morro Bay, Californie, et propriétaire Josue Villegas est une Punta Mita légende du surf locale. Leur personnel de moniteurs de surf hautement qualifiés offrent des cliniques de surf, camps, visites, et excursions. Surf camps comprennent le transport de l'aéroport international de Puerto Vallarta, hébergement, déjeuner tous les jours, équipement, instruction, et un massage d'une heure. Pour les cliniques clients choisissent leurs propres dates; il ya un maximum de six personnes, et le programme est personnalisé pour les groupes d'amis et / ou membres de la famille.

Capitaine Pablo & Leçons de surf de Patricia, Rentals & Tours

Calle Las Gaviotas #8
En bord de mer dans le centre de Sayulita
Sayulita, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 01.329.291.2070

Les prix de location de planche de surf

Horaire: $5 USD
Quotidien: $20 USD

Tenez Location Up Paddle Board

Horaire: $10 USD
Quotidien: $30 USD

Leçons de surf: $35 USD

Rabais disponibles pour les groupes de 3 ou plus. Réductions de taux hebdomadaires disponibles, il suffit de demander. Tous les cours de surf d'introduction comprennent un conseil, rash guard, instruction des terres arides, surf étiquette et les précautions de sécurité, et en la formation des ondes de vous lever et d'aller.

Aventures du capitaine Pablo propose planche de surf de vacances, leçons, et des visites via leçons de surf de Patricia, qui fait partie de l'entreprise familiale et géré par la femme de Pablo Patty. Avec 10 années d'expérience à Sayulita, Patricia et son équipe vous lever et de l'équitation. Les leçons de surf de Patricia s'adressent à des individus et des groupes à tout âge, si un débutant, intermédiaire ou avancé. Patricia et Pablos’ fils sont tous deux champions de surf national mexicains et pilotes sponsorisés, et font partie de l'équipe. Patricia de loue également des commissions (fibre de verre, époxy, capotes et foamies) et ont plus de 100 conseils de presque toutes les dimensions et la forme à choisir. Vous pouvez vendre et / ou acheter une carte ici pour! Patricia dispose également de SUP (debout panneaux électriques) pour les débutants et pour résister pagayeurs expérimentés. Une nouvelle place et à venir du sport de l'eau, parfait sur les douces vagues de Sayulita.

Lunazul & Sininen surf Shops (même propriétaire)

Lunazul Surf Shop

Marlin #4
(Juste à côté de restaurant Don Pedro sur la plage)
Sayulita Nayarit
Mexique Téléphone: 01.329.291.2009
Sininen Surf Shop, Mexique Téléphone: 329.291.3186

www.lunazulsurfschool.com

Lunazul des leçons de surf comprennent:

  • Planche de surf, rashguard, laisse et un écran solaire.
  • Une explication détaillée sur les équipements de terrain en ce qui concerne, la sécurité technique et
  • Une heure de surf instruction dans l'eau
  • Une heure supplémentaire planche de surf Location gratuitement

Les prix de location de planche de surf

$5 USD – 1 Location de l'heure
$20 USD – 1 jour de location (9 heures-17 heures)
$30 USD – 24 Location de l'heure
$150 USD – Location à la semaine

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Surf Board & SUP Rentals

THIS PAGE WAS LAST UPDATED: May 2015

SURF AND SUP IN BANDERAS BAY

The prime surfing areas are located north of Puerto Vallarta, beyond Bucerias. Here the water is warm, the winds gentle, and the ocean provides over 20 breaks from Bucerias to the end of the point. Enjoy incredible offshore surf breaks as well as beach breaks in uncrowded waters. The areas off Sayulita and Punta Mita are internationally-known surfing destinations.

Coral Reef Surf Shop

114 Heroes de Nacozari
Bucerias, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 329.298.0261

www.coralreefsurfshop.com

Surfboard Rental Rates

Daily: $25 USD
Weekly: $125 USD

SUP Rental Rates

Daily: $40 USD
Weekly: $200 USD

Private Surf Lessons and Surf Guide Rates

First Person: $85 USDNext Person (up to max of 4 persons): $50 USD

This full-service surf shop offers private beginner lessons and intermediate coaching as well as surf board sales, and daily and weekly surfboard rentals. Stand Up Paddle Board rentals are also available. Rental equipment is replaced annually in order to provide customers with the newest rental boards in the area.

Surf and Roll

63734 Las Gaviotas
Sayulita, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 52+333.814.1524

www.surfandroll.com

This Sayulita-based company offers surfing lessons in Sayulita and Punta Mita. Highly-qualified instructors (ISA, CPR and first-aid certified) offer customized surfing instruction along with great surfing equipment. No matter what your age or ability is, from beginner to intermediate, they will help you find the perfect wave! Surf and Roll also offers surf camps and surfing trips to:  San Pancho, La Lancha, Burros, Anclote, La Bahia, Chacala, and San Blas. Rental equipment is also available. They have more than 100 high-quality boards to chose from, and carry all the major surf brands. At their store they offer a line of men and women’s bathing suits and surf apparel.

Wildmex

Office Hours: Monday- Friday, 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. / Saturday & Sunday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Mexico Phone: 52.329.291.3726

www.wildmex.com

Operating in Sayulita, Mexico since 2005, Wildmex was named one of National Geographic’s Top 10 Surf Schools. They offer surfing instruction, surf board rentals and stand up paddle board rentals. Surfing school guests are covered by Wildmex’s insurance plan. Wilmex has more than 100 top-quality surfboards and 30 SUP boards from which to choose. They are the only company in Sayulita that is licensed and insured to transport guests to surf spots. Services include rash guards and wetsuit tops if needed. Surfers can safely store their belongings or just hang out at Wildmex’s Sayulita headquarters which is a half block before the beach at Sayulita Bay: From Puerto Vallarta take the Sayulita exit from Hwy 200, take a right at the fork in the road and continue to follow Revolucion Ave.  After crossing the bridge take your first right and follow the street by the river all the way to the beach. A half block before you get to the beach the Wildmex headquarters is on the right.

Tranquilo Surf Adventures & Surf School

Calle Pez Vela #130
NVO Corral del Risco
Punta de Mita, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 01.329.291.6475

www.tranquilosurf.com

  • Private or Group Lessons- 2 hours, all equipment included, along with boat transportation if necessary.
  • Lessons are available on a daily or weekly basis.
  • Instruction for all levels in both Longboard and Shortboard styles of surfing.

Owner Kemi Vernon, winner of international competitions, is originally from Morro Bay, California, and owner Josue Villegas is a local Punta Mita surfing legend. Their staff of highly-qualified surf instructors offer surfing clinics, camps, tours, and excursions. Surf camps include transportation from the Puerto Vallarta International Airport, lodging accommodations, lunch daily, equipment, instruction, and a one-hour massage. For clinics clients pick their own dates; there is a maximum of six persons, and the program is customized for groups of friends and/or family members.

Captain Pablo’s & Patricia’s Surf Lessons, Rentals & Tours

Calle Las Gaviotas #8
Beachfront in downtown Sayulita
Sayulita, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 01.329.291.2070

Surfboard Rental Prices

Hourly: $5 USD
Daily: $20 USD

Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals

Hourly: $10 USD
Daily: $30 USD

Surf Lessons: $35 USD

Discounts available for groups of 3 or more. Weekly rate discounts available, just ask. All introductory surf lessons include a board, rash guard, dry-land instruction, surfing etiquette and safety precautions, and in-the-waves training to get you up and going.

Captain Pablo’s Adventures offers surf board rentals, lessons, and tours via Patricia’s Surf Lessons, which is part of the family business and run by Pablo’s wife Patty. With 10 years of experience in Sayulita, Patricia and her crew will get you up and riding. Patricia’s Surf Lessons cater to individuals and groups at any age, whether a beginner, intermediate or advanced. Patricia and Pablos’ sons are both Mexican national surf champions and sponsored riders, and are part of the team. Patricia’s also rents boards (fiberglass, epoxy, soft tops and foamies) and have over 100 boards of almost every size and shape to choose from. You can sell and / or buy a board here to! Patricia’s also features SUPs (stand up paddle boards) for beginners and for experienced stand up paddlers.  A new up and coming water sport, perfect on the gentle waves of Sayulita.

Lunazul & Sininen Surf Shops (same ownership)

Lunazul Surf Shop

Marlin #4
(Right next to Don Pedro’s Restaurant on the beach)
Sayulita Nayarit
Mexico Phone: 01.329.291.2009
Sininen Surf Shop, Mexico Phone: 329.291.3186

www.lunazulsurfschool.com

Lunazul surfing lessons include:

  • Surfboard, rashguard, leash and sunblock.
  • A detailed explanation on land regarding equipment, safety and technique
  • One hour surf instruction in the water
  • An additional one hour surfboard rental free of charge

Surfboard Rental Prices

$5 USD – 1 hour rental
$20 USD – 1 day rental (from 9am to 5pm)
$30 USD – 24 hour rental
$150 USD – Weekly rental