Kayak

CETTE PAGE Dernière mise à jour: MAI 2015

KAYAK IN NUEVO VALLARTA & Puerto Vallarta

Kayaking tour in Puerto Vallarta, MexicoLorsque vous prenez des excursions dans la baie de Banderas, il est toujours conseillé de partir tôt le matin avant que le vent se lève et la mer devient plus agitée. The best places to kayak around Banderas Bay are the calmer waters north of Puerto Vallarta in the neighborhood of Nuevo Vallarta and Flamingos, ainsi que le sud de Puerto Vallarta, près des domaines tels que les Colomitos isolées et les îles de Costalegre, ainsi que près d'autres petites criques le long de la baie. À Puerto Vallarta il n'y a pas beaucoup de voyagistes qui offrent spécifiquement excursions en kayak. Au lieu de nombreux tour-opérateurs d'intégrer l'activité de kayak dans les visites qu'ils offrent comme sortir sur des catamarans à une destination particulière dans la baie. Ces voyagistes incluent: Vallarta Adventures, Ally Cat Sailing, le bateau de pirate, etc.

Flamants Plage

Location Hut
À droite sur la plage Flamingos
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexique

Droit sur Flamingos Plage entre le Samba Resort et le complexe de condo Acqua à Nuevo Vallarta est une cabane de location indépendante détenue et exploitée qui est ouvert tous les jours et propose kayak et Hobie Cat vacances en plus de la location de jet ski.

EcoTours de Mexico

Ignacio Luis Vallarta 243, Col. Emiliano Zapata
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexique, 48380
Mexique Téléphone: 322.209.2195

www.ecotoursvallarta.com

Ce tour-opérateur propose un kayak de mer et la plongée en apnée combo. Cette excursion le matin à partir de quatre endroits de ramassage: Nuevo Vallarta, Marina Vallarta, centre de Puerto Vallarta, et au sud de Puerto Vallarta. Cette excursion est offerte toute l'année le lundi, Mercredi, Jeudis et samedis. La visite est d'environ 6 de longues heures, avec 1.5 heures de kayak et le reste dédié à la plongée en apnée. Pagayer vers Colomitos Cove, une crique doux sablé magnifique. Dans les eaux claires de ce domaine, vous verrez poissons multicolores, et, éventuellement, des étoiles de mer, raies manta, anguilles, et oursin. Cette excursion en kayak de mer est idéal pour tout type de pagayeur de débutant à kayakistes experts. C'est aussi une bonne option pour les voyages en famille. Package est $80 et comprend les équipements, transport et le déjeuner.

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Kayaking

THIS PAGE WAS LAST UPDATED: MAY 2015

KAYAK IN NUEVO VALLARTA & PUERTO VALLARTA

Kayaking tour in Puerto Vallarta, MexicoWhen taking out kayaks into Banderas Bay, it’s always advisable to depart early in the morning before the wind picks up and the sea becomes choppier. The best places to kayak around Banderas Bay are the calmer waters north of Puerto Vallarta in the neighborhood of Nuevo Vallarta and Flamingos, as well as south of Puerto Vallarta near areas such as the secluded Colomitos and the islands of Costalegre, as well as near other small coves along the bay. In Puerto Vallarta there are not many tour operators who specifically offer kayaking tours. Instead many tour operators will integrate the activity of kayaking into the tours they offer such as going out on catamarans to a particular destination in the Bay. These tour operators include: Vallarta Adventures, Ally Cat Sailing, the Pirate Ship, etc.

Flamingos Beach

Rental Hut
Right on Flamingos Beach
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexico

Right on Flamingos Beach between the Samba Resort and the Acqua condo complex in Nuevo Vallarta is an independently-owned and operated rental shack that is open daily and offers kayak and Hobie Cat rentals in addition to jet ski rentals.

EcoTours de Mexico

Ignacio Luis Vallarta 243, Col. Emiliano Zapata
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico, 48380
Mexico Phone: 322.209.2195

www.ecotoursvallarta.com

This tour operator offers a sea kayaking and snorkeling combo. This tour departs in the morning from four pick-up locations: Nuevo Vallarta, Marina Vallarta, downtown PV, and south of Puerto Vallarta. This excursion is offered year round on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. The tour is about 6 hours long, with 1.5 hours of kayaking and the remainder dedicated to snorkeling. Paddle toward Colomitos Cove, a gorgeous soft-sanded cove. In the clear waters of this area you will see multi-colored fish, and possibly starfish, manta rays, eels, and sea urchin. This sea kayak tour is ideal for any type of paddler from beginner to expert kayakers. This is also a good option for family trips. Package is $80 and includes equipment, transportation and lunch.