Dolphin Swim programmes

SWIM WITH THE DOLPHINS IN PUERTO VALLARTA

Dans Puerto Vallarta il ya une entreprise fantastique qui se spécialise dans la haute mer rencontres avec les dauphins via un dauphins tournée basée en bateau-. Dans Nuevo Vallarta il ya trois installations professionnelles qui offrent nage avec les dauphins programmes. Chaque programme offre une excellente occasion d'en apprendre davantage sur ces mammifères marins étonnants et intelligents tout en interagissant avec eux dans leur environnement d'eau captive. La plupart des programmes de rencontre de dauphins sont généralement structurés pour petits groupes.

Wildlife Connection

Muguet #154 Colonia aralias
Puerto Vallarta, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 52.322.225.3621

Pour visualiser et d'interagir avec les dauphins dans leur habitat naturel, cette entreprise utilise un équipement d'écoute pour localiser les dauphins sauvages dans l'océan. Une fois les gousses de dauphins sont trouvés, Bateau à passagers sont invités à entrer dans l'eau d'interagir avec ces dauphins dans leur environnement naturel océan. guides de connexion de la faune sont des biologistes professionnels qui aiment partager leurs connaissances sur la vie marine et de fournir des indications intéressantes sur les dauphins vivant dans les eaux de la baie de Banderas. Cette occasion unique de nager avec les dauphins sauvages dans l'océan ouvert est un très spécial qu'une fois dans une vie d'expérience à ne pas manquer.

Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Swim Program in Nuevo Vallarta Mexico

Programme de natation Vallarta Adventures Dolphin à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Center

Dauphin & Programmes Sea Lion
Paseo de las Palmas #39
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 52.322.297.1212
www.vallarta-adventures.com

Le Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Center surplombe la magnifique Nuevo Vallarta Marina. Ce service de l'installation non seulement les touristes dans Nuevo Vallarta, mais les vacanciers qui séjournent à Puerto Vallarta ainsi que ceux qui arrivent à bord de navires de croisière. Dans Vallarta ce est l'endroit premier à nager avec les dauphins à bec et du Pacifique à nager avec les lions de mer. Plusieurs programmes interactifs différents sont offerts pour inclure la natation de signature de dauphin, une baignade extrême, nage privées pour les couples, nage privé pour les familles, un programme pour les enfants, formateur pour une journée, et un programme pour les clients ayant des besoins spéciaux. Vous allez créer des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie. Pour les meilleurs tarifs réservation en ligne quatre jours ou plus à l'avance de votre première tournée Vallarta Adventures.

Aquaventuras Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta Mexico

Water Park Aquaventuras à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Parc aquatique Aquaventuras

HWY 200 (Highway to Tepic km 155 S / N)
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexique
Mexique sans frais: 01.800.581.1312 & 1.800.911.7788

Ce parc de toboggan et un aquarium interactif offre des programmes de nage avec le dauphins ainsi que les rencontres de lions de mer. Water Park est situé dans Aquaventuras Nuevo Vallarta juste 10 minutes de l'aéroport de PVR à la première entrée (entrée sud) à Nuevo Vallarta. C'est sur la droite en sortant de l'autoroute, juste derrière le grand, bâtiment blanc eurofenêtres. Ce parc aquatique vraiment amusant offre dauphins tous les jours et lions de mer., et 10 toboggans excitants. Il ya une aire pour enfants Water World avec un bateau pirate, mini-tobagans d'eau à basse vitesse et une piscine pour enfants pataugeoire. Cette installation est encore renforcée par une rivière paresseuse, piscine, d'un salon, et un snack bar.

Water Park Aquaventuras est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 10 a.m. jusqu'à ce que 5 p.m. A l'entrée de visiteurs Aquaventuras peuvent acheter des forfaits combo escomptées qui incluent l'entrée du parc de toboggan articles alimentaires et boissons gratuits, plus spécifiques.

Séparée de heures de fonctionnement du parc de l'eau, Aquaventuras a un programme de nage avec les dauphins. Le delphinarium est ouvert tous les jours. En 2014, les frais de participation est $25 USD pour les adultes et $19 par enfant (âge 4-11). Tarifs pour le dauphin (ou lion de mer) programme de natation aventures: $109 USD pour les adultes et $79 USD pour les enfants (âge 8-11). Le calendrier dauphin baignade quotidienne est: 10 du matin, 11:15 du matin, 1:45 h, et 3 p.m. Les frais dauphin de natation comprennent l'eau entrée au parc de diapositives. Mais gardez à l'esprit que la partie coulissante de l'eau de l'installation est fermée le week-end, alors assurez-vous de planifier en conséquence. Les prix des photos professionnelles de nage avec les dauphins commencent à $16 USD, avec les prix des vidéos à partir de $39 USD.

Splash Water Park

HWY 200 (Tepic-Puerto Vallarta autoroute, Km 155)
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 322.297.0708
www.splashvallarta.com

  • Jours / heures pour Dolphin Swims: Du lundi au dimanche, à 10 a.m. et 12 p.m.
  • Coût pour Dolphin Swim: $132.00 Par personne (prix comprend l'entrée du parc de toboggan, et des dauphins, phoques et lions de mer.)
Splash Water Park Programme de natation Dolphin à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique

Splash Water Park Programme de natation Dolphin à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique.

Nager avec les dauphins est le point culminant de la journée lors de la visite du parc aquatique Splash à Nuevo Vallarta, Mexique. Cette expérience unique donne aux participants l'occasion d'interagir avec les dauphins à bec douces et amicales. Le programme de 45 minutes commence par une brève orientation donnée par un dresseur de dauphins. Le discours informatif fournit des informations sur ces intelligente, talentueux, et les mammifères étonnants. Groupes de six participants ont ensuite sauter dans la piscine et commencent leur expérience des dauphins 30 minutes passionnante. Sous la supervision de l'instructeur, les dauphins nagent librement pour la première 12 minutes alors qu'ils prennent connaissance de leurs nouveaux amis. Une fois que les dauphins ont eu l'occasion d'avoir une rencontre avec les participants, tout le monde peut interagir pleinement avec les dauphins pour 18 procès-verbal. Vous pouvez les animaux de compagnie, danser avec eux, chanter avec eux, les embrasser, et profiter d'une remorque dorsale autour de la piscine.

Réservations pour nager avec les dauphins doivent être faites au moins 7 jours à l'avance. Les modifications de réservation et annulations doivent être faites au moins deux jours avant le jour de l'activité. Les modifications de réservation et annulations un jour avant l'activité sont soumis à un 50% charger. Aucun remboursement ou annulation peuvent être effectués dans 24 heure de votre visite.

 

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Dolphin Swim Programs

SWIM WITH THE DOLPHINS IN PUERTO VALLARTA

In Puerto Vallarta there’s a fantastic company that specializes in open-ocean dolphin encounters via a boat-based dolphin watching tour. Within Nuevo Vallarta there are three professional facilities that offer swim-with-the-dolphins programs. Each program offers an excellent opportunity to learn about these amazing and intelligent marine mammals while interacting with them in their captive water environment. Most dolphin encounter programs are generally structured for small groups.

Wildlife Connection

Tordo #154 Colonia Aralias
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 52.322.225.3621

For viewing and interacting with dolphins in their natural habitat, this company employs listening equipment to locate wild dolphins out in the ocean. Once dolphin pods are found, boat passengers are encouraged to enter the water to interact with these dolphins in their natural ocean environment. Wildlife Connection guides are professional biologists who enjoy sharing their knowledge about marine-life and providing interesting insights about the bottlenose dolphins living in the waters of Banderas Bay. This unique opportunity to swim with wild dolphins out in the open ocean is a very special once-in-a-lifetime experience not to be missed.

Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Swim Program in Nuevo Vallarta Mexico

Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Swim Program in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Center

Dolphin & Sea Lion Programs
Paseo de las Palmas #39
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 52.322.297.1212
www.vallarta-adventures.com

The Vallarta Adventures Dolphin Center overlooks the beautiful Nuevo Vallarta Marina. This facility services not only tourists in Nuevo Vallarta, but vacationers who are staying in Puerto Vallarta as well as those arriving on cruise ships. Within Vallarta this is the premier place to swim with Pacific Bottlenose dolphins and to swim with sea lions. Several different interactive programs are offered to include the dolphin signature swim, an extreme swim, private swims for couples, private swims for families, a kids program, trainer for a day, and a program for special-needs guests. You’ll create memories that will last a lifetime. For the best rates book online four days or more in advance of your first Vallarta Adventures tour.

Aquaventuras Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta Mexico

Aquaventuras Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Aquaventuras Water Park

HWY 200 (Carretera a Tepic Km 155 S/N)
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexico
Mexico Toll-free: 01.800.581.1312 & 1.800.911.7788

This beautiful water slide park and interactive aquarium offers swim-with-the-dolphin programs as well as sea lion encounters. Aquaventuras Water Park is located in Nuevo Vallarta just 10 minutes from the PVR airport at the first entrance (southern entrance) to Nuevo Vallarta. It’s on the right-hand side when exiting the freeway, just behind the tall, white Eurowindows building. This really fun water park offers daily dolphin and sea lion shows, and 10 exciting water slides. There is a Water World children’s area with a pirate ship, low-speed mini water tobagans and a kiddie paddling pool. This facility is further enhanced by a lazy river, swimming pool, lounge areas, and a snack bar.

Aquaventuras Water Park is open Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. until 5 p.m.  At the entrance to Aquaventuras visitors can purchase discounted combo packages that include the water slide park entrance free plus specific food items and beverages.

Separate from the water park’s operational hours, Aquaventuras has a swim-with-the-dolphins program. The Dolphinarium is open every day. As of 2014, the participation fee is $25 USD for adults and $19 per child (ages 4-11). Rates for the dolphin (or sea lion) swim adventures program: $109 USD for adults and $79 USD for children (ages 8-11). The daily dolphin swim schedule is: 10 a.m., 11:15 a.m., 1:45 p.m., and 3 p.m. The dolphin swim fees include water slide park admission. But keep in mind that the water slide portion of the facility is closed on weekends, so be sure to plan accordingly. The prices for professional swim-with-the-dolphins photos start at $16 USD, with the prices for videos starting at $39 USD.

Splash Water Park

HWY 200 (Tepic-Puerto Vallarta Highway, Km 155)
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 322.297.0708
www.splashvallarta.com

  • Days/Times for Dolphin Swims: Monday through Sunday, at 10 a.m. and 12 p.m.
  • Cost for Dolphin Swim: $132.00 USD per person (price includes water slide park admission, and dolphin, seal and sea lion shows)
Splash Water Park Dolphin Swim Program in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

Splash Water Park Dolphin Swim Program in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico.

Swimming with the dolphins is the highlight of the day when visiting Splash Water Park in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico.  This unique experience gives participants the opportunity to interact with sweet and friendly bottlenose dolphins. The 45-minute program begins with a brief orientation given by a dolphin trainer. The informative talk provides information about these intelligent, talented, and amazing mammals. Groups of six participants then jump into the pool and begin their exciting 30-minute dolphin experience. Under the instructor’s supervision, the dolphins swim freely for the first 12 minutes while they become acquainted with their new friends. Once dolphins have had an opportunity to have a close encounter with participants, everyone can fully interact with the dolphins for 18 minutes. You can pet them, dance with them, sing with them, hug them, and enjoy a dorsal tow around the pool.

Reservations to swim with the dolphins must be made at least 7 days in advance. Reservation changes and cancellations must be made at least two days prior to the day of the activity. Reservation changes and cancellations one day prior to the activity are subject to a 50% charge. No refunds or cancellations can be made within 24 hours of your visit.