Pêche en haute mer

CETTE PAGE Dernière mise à jour: Avril 2015

DEEP SEA FISHING TOURS IN PUERTO VALLARTA

Red Snapper in Puerto Vallarta Mexico

Vivaneau

Comme une ville réputée pour la pêche et connu dans le monde entier comme une destination de premier jeu de pêche, Puerto Vallarta et ses environs sont un paradis pour les sports-pêcheur. En plus de trophée taille Sailfish et mahi mahi, pêcheur local et les touristes ont tiré 300- livre albacore de la mer, ainsi que le marlin géant pesant plus 500 livres. Les eaux océaniques de la baie de Banderas sont également regorgent de marlins, Jack, Loup De Mer, Snapper et Wahoo. Les permis de pêche sont tenus.

Les captures d'hiver: Wahoo, Sailfish, Marlin rayé, D'or, Jack Crevalle, Beau
Printemps captures: Jack Crevalle, Sériole, Vivaneau, D'or, Sailfish, Mérou, Maquereau
Les captures d'été: Roosterfish, Mérou, Albacore, D'or, Sailfish
Les captures d'automne: Albacore, Wahoo, Blue Marlin, Black Marlin, Marlin rayé, Sailfish, D'or

Captain Alberto's Fishing Charters and Custom Tours in Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPÊCHE CHARTE DU CAPITAINE ALBERTO & CUSTOM TOURS

Le capitaine Alberto Diaz & Le Lucero
Les Cartes (par l'hôpital naval)
Puerto Vallarta, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone portable: 322.229.7150
Lors de la composition d'un téléphone par ligne terrestre Mexique: 044.322.229.7150

Email: betovallarta@yahoo.com.mx

Facebook: Pêche avec Alberto

Jours d'ouverture: 7 jours par semaine, 365 jours par an

Frais passagers Pick-up
Pick-up peut être à l'un de plusieurs points autour de la baie. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent être applicables en fonction de l'emplacement de pick-up.

Frais excursion en bateau
Le coût pour toutes les excursions est à l'heure, pas par personne
Tous les frais peuvent être payés en dollars américains ou l'équivalent en pesos
$50 USD par heure et jusqu'à,en 8 passagers.
Temps Exigences minimales de location
Pêche: 4 heures minimum (la pêche est meilleure avec 4 personnes ou moins)
Combinaison des activités: 6 heures minimum

Des collations et des boissons
Seront heureux fourni au coût, ou vous êtes libre d'apporter votre propre.
Glace et de refroidissement sont fournis.

Le sympathique et compétent capitaine Alberto, qui parle très bien anglais, offre des charters privés passionnants et des visites personnalisées à bord du Lucero, une panga belle et bien entretenue de 28 pieds en plein coussin de proue, sièges confortables coussins et beaucoup d'ombre à partir des éléments. Avec une longue lignée de famille dans la région qui s'étend, depuis plus d' 100 ans, Le capitaine Alberto a grandi le long de la magnifique baie de Banderas si sa profonde connaissance de la région et la baie qui fait de lui le guide parfait pour votre prochaine excursion. Les histoires et les informations historiques qu'il aime à partager sont vraiment fascinant. Et il faut dire qu'il est un peu d'un comédien! Mais que fait juste ses tournées d'autant plus vive, amusant et agréable pour tout le monde.

En plus d'être entièrement assuré, ce voyagiste responsable a permis la mise à jour avec toutes les autorisations pour toutes les activités offertes à bord du panga. Le Lucero peut accueillir 8 passagers et un équipage de 2. Une large gamme de services sont offerts à inclure: pêche, plongée en apnée, tourisme, l'observation des baleines (saisonnier), déjeuner sur les plages spécifiques en fonction de l'accessibilité (il n'y a pas l'accessibilité de la plage sur le côté nord de la baie à cause de l'eau peu profonde et les rochers), ou une combinaison personnalisée de ces activités. Tout le matériel est fourni. Le capitaine Alberto se targue d'être en mesure de fournir une attention personnalisée pour chacun de ses clients, en les aidant à créer des souvenirs spéciaux et durables de leur temps passé sur les eaux scintillantes de la baie de Banderas, Mexique.

MISE À JOUR: Le capitaine Alberto ne fournit plus le service de regroupement de divers touristes ainsi que pour les sorties récemment trop de personnes ont été no-shows, laissant les passagers restants seul pour couvrir le coût de l'excursion.

Dorado in Puerto Vallarta Mexico

D'or

Nuevo Vallarta Tour Company

Paradise Village Marina
Promenade à la noix de coco #1
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexique

Ce voyagiste propose des chartes de yacht privé avec votre propre itinéraire, ainsi que des excursions de pêche en haute mer partagés. Voyages partagés dernière 8 heures et partent tous les jours à 7:45 a.m. du Paradis Marina à Nuevo Vallarta. Leur 44 pieds yacht Viking peut accueillir jusqu'à 12 passagers.

Charte Rêves

Marina Las Palmas II
Local 11 & 12, Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 011.52.322.221.0690

Spécialisé dans la pêche de première classe. Les bateaux sont équipés avec les derniers appareils électroniques, et ils ont deux stabilisateurs et downriggers pour augmenter les chances de marquer une grosse prise de leurs clients. Cette entreprise vous permet de définir votre propre itinéraire. Situé à Dock C-5 à Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta.

M.. Pêche Marlin Sport

Sunset Condominiums #16
Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Mexique
Mexique Téléphone: 52.322.221.0809

Yellowfin tuna in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Albacore

Cette charte de pêche opère à partir de Puerto Vallarta, mais offre également un service du port à Nuevo Vallarta. Leur flotte peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes. Leur 4-12 excursions heures comprennent tous les engins de pêche. Le déjeuner et le permis de pêche peuvent être achetés séparément. Chartes nuit sont disponibles.

PV Marlin Sportsfishing

Condo Las Palmas, Local B, Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexique, CP 48354
Mexique Téléphone: 322.221.2462

Ce tour opérateur propose des excursions de pêche à partir d'un 34 pieds, entièrement chargé yatcht Abermarle, et est un IGFA-approuvé poste de pesée qui est très pratique si vous souhaitez enregistrer le poids de vos prises massives. L'équipage va nettoyer et conditionner vos poissons, ou le congeler pour plus tard pick-up. Les chartes sont commodément fournis à la fois Puerto Vallarta et Nuevo Vallarta.

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Deep Sea Fishing

THIS PAGE WAS LAST UPDATED: APRIL 2015

DEEP SEA FISHING TOURS IN PUERTO VALLARTA

Red Snapper in Puerto Vallarta Mexico

Red Snapper

As a city renowned for fishing and known worldwide as a premier game-fishing destination, Puerto Vallarta and its surrounding areas are a sports-fisherman’s paradise. In addition to trophy-sized Sailfish and Mahi Mahi, local fisherman and tourists alike have pulled 300- pound Yellowfin Tuna out of the sea, as well as giant marlin weighing over 500 pounds. The ocean waters of Banderas Bay are also teeming with Billfish, Jack, Sea Bass, Snapper and Wahoo. Fishing licenses are required.

Winter Catches: Wahoo, Sailfish, Striped Marlin, Dorado, Jack Crevalle, Bonito
Spring Catches: Jack Crevalle, Amberjack, Red Snapper, Dorado, Sailfish, Grouper, Mackerel
Summer Catches: Roosterfish, Grouper, Yellowfin Tuna, Dorado, Sailfish
Fall Catches: Yellowfin Tuna, Wahoo, Blue Marlin, Black Marlin, Striped Marlin, Sailfish, Dorado

Captain Alberto's Fishing Charters and Custom Tours in Puerto Vallarta, MexicoCAPTAIN ALBERTO’S FISHING CHARTER & CUSTOM TOURS

Captain Alberto Diaz & The Lucero
Los Peines (by the Naval Hospital)
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mexico Cell Phone: 322.229.7150
When dialing from a Mexico land line phone: 044.322.229.7150

Email:  betovallarta@yahoo.com.mx

Facebook: Fishing with Alberto

Days of Operation: 7 days per week, 365 days a year

Passenger Pick-up Fees
Pick-up can be at one of several points around the bay. Additional fees may be applicable depending on location of pick-up.

Boating Excursion Fees
The cost for all excursions is per hour, not per person
All fees can be paid in USD or the equivalent in pesos
$50 USD per hour and up to 8 passengers.
Minimum Rental Time Requirements
Fishing: 4 hours minimum (fishing is best with 4 persons or less)
Combination of Activities: 6 hours minimum

Snacks and Drinks
Will be happily provided at cost, or you are free to bring your own.
Ice and cooler are provided.

The friendly and knowledgeable Captain Alberto, who speaks excellent English, offers exciting private charters and custom tours aboard the Lucero, a lovely and well-maintained 28-foot panga with full bow cushion, comfortable cushioned seats and plenty of shade from the elements. With a long line of family in the area spanning back well over 100 years, Captain Alberto grew up along the beautiful Bay of Banderas so his deep familiarity with the area and the bay makes him the perfect tour guide for your upcoming excursion. The stories and historical information he loves to share are truly fascinating. And it must be said that he is a bit of a comedian! But that just makes his tours that much more lively, fun and enjoyable for everyone.

As well as being fully insured, this responsible tour operator has up-to-date licenses with all applicable permits for all activities offered aboard the panga. The Lucero can accommodate 8 passengers and a crew of 2. A wide range of services are offered to include: fishing, snorkeling, sightseeing, whale watching (seasonal), lunch on specific beaches depending on accessibility (there’s no beach accessibility on the north side of the bay due to shallow water and rocks), or a custom combination of these activities. All equipment is furnished. Captain Alberto prides himself on being able to provide personalized attention for each of his guests, helping them to create special and lasting memories of their time spent on the sparkling waters of Banderas Bay, Mexico.

UPDATE:  Captain Alberto no longer provides the service of grouping of various tourists together for outings as recently too many persons have been no-shows, leaving the remaining passengers alone to cover the cost of the excursion.

Dorado in Puerto Vallarta Mexico

Dorado

Nuevo Vallarta Tour Company

Paradise Village Marina
Paseo de los Cocoteros #1
Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexico

This tour company offers private yacht charters with your own itinerary, as well as shared deep-sea fishing trips. Shared trips last 8 hours and depart daily at 7:45 a.m. from Paradise Marina in Nuevo Vallarta. Their 44-foot Viking yacht can accommodate up to 12 passengers.

Charter Dreams

Marina Las Palmas II
Local 11 & 12, Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 011.52.322.221.0690

Specializes in first-class fishing. Boats are outfitted with the latest electronics, and they have both outriggers and downriggers to increase their guests’ chances of scoring a big catch. This company allows you to set your own itinerary. Located at Dock C-5 in Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta.

Mr. Marlin Sport Fishing

Condominiums Puesta del Sol #16
Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Mexico Phone: 52.322.221.0809

Yellowfin tuna in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Yellowfin Tuna

This fishing charter operates out of Puerto Vallarta, but also offers service from the harbor in Nuevo Vallarta. Their fleet can accommodate up to 10 persons. Their 4-12 hour excursions include all fishing gear. Lunch and fishing licenses can be purchased separately. Overnight charters are available.

PV Marlin Sportsfishing

Condominio Las Palmas, Local B, Marina Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico, CP 48354
Mexico Phone: 322.221.2462

This tour operator offers fishing trips from a 34-foot, fully-loaded Abermarle yatcht, and is a IGFA-approved weigh station which is quite convenient if you want to record the weight of your massive catch. The crew will clean and package your fish, or freeze it for later pick-up. Charters are conveniently provided from both Puerto Vallarta and Nuevo Vallarta.