Puerto Vallarta Météo / Temps

Puerto Vallarta MÉTÉO / TEMPS

It may sound counter intuitive but Puerto Vallarta weather is most enjoyable during the winter months. Thousands of “snow birds” flock to Puerto Vallarta for the winter to escape the snow. Here in Puerto Vallarta, the average high temperatures are in the mid-80s F (high-20s C) and low temperatures in the high-50s F (around 15 C).

L'heure à Puerto Vallarta, MEXIQUE

Puerto Vallarta MÉTÉO


Puerto Vallarta Sunrise Sunset
La date d'aujourd'hui: Tue Jun,en 25 2019
Lever du soleil: 07:22 AM CDT
Coucher du soleil: 08:45 PM CDT

HIGH SEASON: Novembre à avril

Puerto Vallarta weather is flip-flop season year round.

Alors que Puerto Vallarta temps est flip-flop de parfait, sa belle plage et l'océan sont un paradis absolu!

La plupart des voyageurs seront d'accord que dans Puerto Vallarta, Mexico the very best weather is experienced during the gorgeous high-season months. Les températures moyennes diurnes sont dans le bas des années 80 F, il ya une brise légère, et l'humidité est basse et confortable.

En Novembre, Snowbirds canadiens et américains commencent à arriver sur les plages de sable doré de la baie de Banderas pour échapper à sévère chez météo hiver arrière. En Décembre et Janvier ces snowbirds sont rejoints par les familles et les touristes mexicains célèbrent la saison de Noël et les vacances d'hiver. Puerto Vallarta weather during this time frame is absolutely fabulous. La climatisation n'est pas nécessaire. Il suffit d'ouvrir vos fenêtres ou portes de balcon et laisser couler l'océan brise à travers.

De Mars à la mi-avril les étudiants affluent vers Puerto Vallarta pour profiter des festivités organisées Spring Break. Et environ le même temps que ces jeunes touristes internationaux arrivent à profiter de stations incroyables de Puerto Vallarta, restaurants, discothèques et visites et activités, un grand nombre de ressortissants mexicains commencent à arriver de nouveau à la côte pour célébrer les deux semaines saints de Pâques. Semana Santa est la semaine précédant le dimanche de Pâques, et Semana Pascua est la semaine suivante le dimanche de Pâques. Tout le monde est impatient d'avoir une chance de se détendre, se détendre, et célébrer. Pendant cette période de fête de vacances Puerto Vallarta temps commence à devenir un peu chaud avec un peu de lumière et de l'humidité palpable à la fin de Avril, mais rien de ce qui est trop gênant.

En raison de l'écoulement constant de visiteurs pendant la haute saison, la ville animée de Puerto Vallarta et de ses plages de poils à l'énergie et l'excitation! C'est un moment privilégié pour visiter cette destination touristique populaire. Bien que l'un des plus gros tirages de la région est réputée pour sa superbe météo Puerto Vallarta, mais lorsque vous ajoutez sur que le soleil, plage, océan, habitants chaleureux, et toutes les excursions fantastiques et d'aventures disponibles – il vraiment une délicieuse tranche de paradis!

BASSE SAISON: Mai à octobre

Les mois de basse saison à Puerto Vallarta marquent le moment où la ville a vidé un peu, que la majorité des familles en vacances et les snowbirds sont partis et rentrés chez eux. Pendant les mois de basse saison Puerto Vallarta temps pompes vraiment la chaleur. De Juin à Septembre le taux d'humidité est très palpable, with average day-time high temperatures in the mid-80s F. Surtout pendant les mois de Juillet et Août les jours très collante et chaude, mais pas assez pour écarter activités. Une de plusieurs grands tirages de la région à cette époque de l'année est le spectacle de lumière fantastique qui va sur presque tous les soirs sur la baie. Vous entendrez énormes bangs soniques et crépite comme le ciel s'allume avec la foudre et les orages de roulement.

Les voyageurs fréquents savent que les mois de basse saison sont quelques-uns des meilleurs moments de vacances à Puerto Vallarta. Piscines non chauffées sont à la température idéale, l'eau de mer est chaleureuse et accueillante, trafic est plus calme donc c'est plus facile de se déplacer dans la baie de Banderas une voiture de location, et le parking est plus abondante dans le centre-ville de Puerto Vallarta. De nombreux hôtels tout compris, hôtels, et location de condos encourager Voyage en offrant des prix avantageux hors saison, and many restaurants and bars will entice visitors into their establishments by offering some wonderful off-season specials on delicious meals and drinks. Although the summer months comprise the rainy season, il est rare que les activités qui seront mis à l'écart par la pluie. La situation météorologique est connu que de soleil dans le matin, un court après-midi de pluie, alors la partie des nuages ​​et le soleil ressurgit. La majorité des orages et de la pluie semble avoir lieu tard dans la soirée à travers les premières heures du matin.

SAISON: Avril & MAI / Octobre & Novembre

Les voyageurs fréquents à Puerto Vallarta se réfèrent souvent à quelques mois du choix de l'année que la saison intermédiaire. Cette saison est en fait composé de deux ensembles de mois: Avril et mai, et Octobre et Novembre. The first leg of the shoulder season is between the high- et mois de basse saison et pendant ce temps Puerto Vallarta temps est idéal, avec des vents rafraîchissantes. En fait, ce temps venteux est parfait pour naviguer sur la baie de Banderas et pour le surf cerf-volant. Pour notre famille, mains vers le bas, Avril et mai sont nos mois préférés pour les vacances à Puerto Vallarta, Mexique. This is when kite surfing contests are scheduled, c'est quand le fabuleux Restaurant Week se produit, et quand le Festival altruisme arrive. The second leg of shoulder season are the months just before the high season really starts ramping up. Puerto Vallarta temps au cours de ces périodes est chaud et beau, et il ya des réductions de voyage souvent de grandes et d'autres incitatifs pour le transport aérien, hôtels et de location de condos. Pour tous les hébergements avec piscines non chauffées, the shoulder season is the ideal time of year for travelers to enjoy resort and condo swimming pools as the water temperature during these months in Puerto Vallarta is absolutely perfect!

Restez connecté avec nous sur Facebook et PINTEREST!

Facebook: Visitez Vallarta-

Pinterest: Visitez Vallarta-

Amical Imprimer, PDF et Email

Puerto Vallarta Weather / Time

PUERTO VALLARTA WEATHER / TIME

It may sound counter intuitive but Puerto Vallarta weather is most enjoyable during the winter months. Thousands of “snow birds” flock to Puerto Vallarta for the winter to escape the snow. Here in Puerto Vallarta, the average high temperatures are in the mid-80s F (high-20s C) and low temperatures in the high-50s F (around 15 C).

CURRENT TIME IN PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO

PUERTO VALLARTA WEATHER


Puerto Vallarta Sunrise Sunset
Today's date: Wed Sep 20 2017
Sunrise: 07:49 AM CDT
Sunset: 07:58 PM CDT

HIGH SEASON: NOVEMBER THROUGH APRIL

Puerto Vallarta weather is flip-flop season year round.

While Puerto Vallarta weather is flip-flop perfect, its beautiful beach and ocean are absolute heaven!

Most travelers will agree that in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico the very best weather is experienced during the gorgeous high-season months. The average day-time temperatures are in the low-80s F, there are light breezes, and humidity is comfortably low.

In November, American and Canadian snowbirds begin arriving on the golden-sand beaches of Banderas Bay to escape harsh winter weather back home. In December and January these snowbirds are joined by Mexican families and tourists celebrating the Christmas season and Winter Break. Puerto Vallarta weather during this time frame is absolutely fabulous. Air conditioning is not needed. Just open up your windows or balcony doors and let the ocean breeze flow through.

From March to mid-April college students flock to Puerto Vallarta to enjoy organized Spring Break festivities. And about the same time that these young international tourists are arriving to enjoy Puerto Vallarta’s incredible resorts, restaurants, nightclubs and adventure tours, a large number of Mexican nationals begin arriving again to the coast to celebrate the two holy weeks of Easter. Semana Santa is the week leading up to Easter Sunday, and Semana Pascua is the week following Easter Sunday. Everyone is looking forward to having a chance to relax, unwind, and celebrate. During this festive holiday period Puerto Vallarta weather starts getting a bit warmer with some light and palpable humidity by the end of April, but nothing that’s too bothersome.

Because of the steady flow of visitors during high season, the vibrant city of Puerto Vallarta and its beaches bristle with energy and excitement! It’s a prime time to visit this popular tourist destination. Although one of the biggest draws to the area is the famously gorgeous Puerto Vallarta weather, but when you add onto that the sun, beach, ocean, friendly locals, and all the fantastic tours and adventures available – it truly a delicious slice of Paradise!

LOW SEASON: MAY THROUGH OCTOBER

The low season months in Puerto Vallarta mark the time when the city has emptied out a bit, as the majority of vacationing families and snowbirds have departed and returned home. During the low season months Puerto Vallarta weather really pumps out the heat. From June through September the humidity is very palpable, with average day-time high temperatures in the mid-80s F. Most especially during the months of July and August the days very sticky and hot, but not enough to sideline activities. One of several big draws to the area at this time of year is the fantastic light show that goes on most evenings over the bay. You’ll hear huge sonic booms and crackles as the sky lights up with lightening and rolling thunderstorms.

Frequent travelers know that the low season months are some of the very best times to vacation in Puerto Vallarta. Non-heated swimming pools are at the perfect temperature, the ocean water is warm and inviting, traffic is calmer so it’s easier to get around Banderas Bay in a rental car, and parking is more plentiful in downtown Puerto Vallarta. Many all-inclusive resorts, hotels, and rental condos encourage travel by offering great off-season rates, and many restaurants and bars will entice visitors into their establishments by offering some wonderful off-season specials on delicious meals and drinks. Although the summer months comprise the rainy season, it’s unusual for activities to be sidelined by the rain. The weather pattern experienced is that of sunshine in the morning, a short afternoon rain, then the clouds part and the sun re-emerges. The majority of storms and rain seem to take place late in the evening through the early morning hours.

SHOULDER SEASON: APRIL & MAY / OCTOBER & NOVEMBER

Frequent travelers to Puerto Vallarta often refer to a few choice months of the year as the Shoulder Season. This season is actually comprised of two sets of months: April and May, and October and November. The first leg of the shoulder season is between the high- and low season months and during this time Puerto Vallarta weather is ideal with refreshing cool winds. In fact, this breezy weather is perfect for sailing on Banderas Bay and for kite surfing. For our family, hands down, April and May are our favorite months to vacation in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. This is when kite surfing contests are scheduled, it’s when the fabulous Restaurant Week occurs, and when the Altruism Festival happens. The second leg of shoulder season are the months just before the high season really starts ramping up. Puerto Vallarta weather during these periods is warm and beautiful, and there are often great travel discounts and other incentives available for airfare, hotels and condo rentals. For all accommodations with non-heated swimming pools, the shoulder season is the ideal time of year for travelers to enjoy resort and condo swimming pools as the water temperature during these months in Puerto Vallarta is absolutely perfect!

STAY CONNECTED WITH US ON FACEBOOK AND PINTEREST!

Facebook: Visit-Vallarta

Pinterest:  Visit-Vallarta